The Westchester Special Dependent District is an independent local unit of special-purpose government created pursuant to and existing under the provisions of Chapter 189, Florida Statutes, as an alternative method of planning, acquiring, operating and maintaining community-wide improvements in planned communities.

The district was established by the Board of County Commissioners of Hillsborough, Florida which became effective on March 2nd, 2005. The purpose of this website is to make information about this district available to the public.

Statuatory Authority for the Levy of the Tax, Fee, Assessment, or Charge

Hillsborough County

Fiscal Year

October 1 - September 30

Code of Ethics

Florida Commission on Ethics

Public Purpose of the District

Maintain county owned rights-of-way.

Services Provided by the district

Maintenance of landscaping and irrigation.

Board Meetings


CDD Board Meeting - Oct. 2023

Maureen B. Gauzza Public Library, Community Room 204B, 11211 Countryway Boulevard, Tampa, Florida 33626

6:30 PM

Mailing Address

Inframark, LLC
210 North University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, Florida 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033
Email: Brenden.Crawford@inframark.com

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


Ordinance to Establish
1 files, modified March 10, 2020 8:35 PM
Financial Documents
14 files, modified March 10, 2020 8:32 PM
Board Documents
22 files, modified March 10, 2020 8:30 PM
20 files, modified March 10, 2020 8:30 PM

Governing Board

Cyndi Moses, President


12213 Bishopsford Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 690-8001

Seat 4
Term Expires:  09/2024

Tim Schultz, Vice President


11526 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 468-0574

Seat 2
Term Expires:  09/2026

Jessica Weiss, Secretary


Seat 5
Term Expires:  09/2026

Alain de Delva, Treasurer


12016 Mountbatten Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 263-2214

Seat 1
Term Expires: 09/2024

Hernando Donosso, Trustee


12018 Mountbatten Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 784-1573

Seat 3
Term Expires:  09/2024

Bryan Coward, Trustee


11539 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (727) 542-8614

Seat 6
Resigned: 09/2023

Kim Ankney, Trustee


11325 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 417-5658

Seat 7
Term Expires:  09/2026

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the SDD and serve as Board Trustees.

Brenden Crawford, District Manager


Primary Contact

2654 Cypress Ridge Blvd., Suite 101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116 Ext. 1002

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.