Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

CDD Community Development District

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. 954-603-0033
Email: Mark.Vega@inframark.com
Website: www.oakcreekcdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Arnold Korshin, President

akorshin@outlook.com

Tessera at Westchase
11330 Countryway Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 417-0741

Seat 1
Term Expires:  09/2022

Greg Dary, Vice President

gdary@verizon.net

11319 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 854-9060

Seat 2
Term Expires:  09/2024

Mike deMare, Treasurer

mike@affinitycpalife.com

11522 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 468-6692

Seat 3
Term Expires:  09/2022

Cyndi Moses, Secretary

cmhkat@gmail.com

12213 Bishopsford Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 690-8002

Seat 4
Term Expires:  09/2024

Hernando Donosso, Trustee

hdonosso@hotmail.com

12018 Mountbatten Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 784-1573

Seat 5
Term Expires:  09/2024

Kim Ankney, Trustee

Kim.ankney1@gmail.com

11325 Cypress Reserve Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 417-5658

Seat 6
Term Expires:  09/2022

Alain de Delva, Assistant Treasurer

adedelva23@gmail.com

12016 Mountbatten Drive
Tampa, FL 33626
Ph. (813) 263-2214

Seat 7
Term Expires: 09/2024

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Andrew Cohen, Esq., District Counsel/Registered Agent

Persson & Cohen, Esq.

acohen@swflgovlaw.com

Primary Contact

6853 Energy Court
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34240
Ph. 941-306-4730
Fax  941-306-4832

Andrew Mendenhall, District Manager

Inframark, LLC
Andrew.Mendenhall@Inframark.com

2654 Cypress Ridge Boulevard
Suite #101
Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Ph. 813-991-1116

King & Walker, Auditor

www.KingandWalker.com

2803 West Busch Boulevard
Suite 106
Tampa, Florida 33618
Ph. 813-892-4274
Fax 813-932-1913

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@Inframark.com

Alan Baldwin, Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@Inframark.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.